Upcoming Events

Learn about updates to the St. Clair Place Project

Community Workshop - March 2, 2020

Come stop by to learn about updates to the St. Clair Place project! Hear how your input has shaped revisions to the development application and provide feedback on the changes. Chat with project team members representing development, planning, architecture, transportation, and landscape design. Light refreshments will be served.

Date: Monday, March 2, 2020

Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Location: St. Clair Place Engagement Centre, 1499 Yonge St, Toronto, ON M4T 1Z2

No advance registration or RSVP is required for this event.

The Engagement Centre is barrier-free and accessible directly from the Yonge Street sidewalk. 

For our drop-in hours at the Engagement Centre, please refer to the schedule on the homepage.

Past City of Toronto Public Consultation Events

Please see below for a list of previous public consultation events held by the City of Toronto. 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Public Consultation Meeting #1

Past Engagement Centre Events

Please see below for a list of previous community events held at the St. Clair Place Engagement Centre. 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Holiday Gingerbread House Workshop

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Nature Walk & Art Workshop

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Built Form and Sustainability Workshop

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Community Social and Boardgame Evening

Friday, September 20, 2019

Movie Night

Thursday, February 6, 2019

Public Realm and Mobility Workshop

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Pumpkin Carving

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Summer Sundae Social

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Community Workshop #1

© 2020 LURA Consulting on behalf of Wittington Properties Limited.